Board Members (TMMD)

Wayne Lupton – President (May 2025)
Rick Handley – Vice President (May 2025)
Sandy Farish – Secretary (May 2025)
Jeffrey McBroom – ​Treasurer (May 2027)
Randy Ellis – ​Director (May 2027)

TMMD Board positions are 4-years with staggered elections every 2 years in even numbered years

  • Directors are limited to two 4-year terms.
  • Directors receive $100 per meeting for which they are in attendance with a not-to-exceed amount of $1,600 per year
  • Directors are covered by POL insurance and governmental immunity per statute

To qualify as a director, a person must be an “eligible elector” defined as a registered voter of Colorado and either:

  • a resident of the district for not less than 30 days
  • or, the owner (or spouse of the owner) of taxable real or personal property situated in the District
  • or, a person obligated to pay taxes under a contract to purchase taxable property

Transparency Notice to Eligible Electors

Scroll to Top